Just In

“If your old lady keeps bitching at you, you’re not fucking her right.”

 

The forceful kisser before Him shared this foreign rite of passage axiom with me. I wanted to scold, but Honesty hollered and muted my would-be unauthentic lesson.

 

“Remember all the men who due to size, stamina, and song could do no wrong? You love them. Remember all the men who due to size, stamina, and song could do no right? You love to hate them.”

 

Caught, I slyly smile and coyly nod as our new hero shuts me up without shutting me down.

Leave a Reply

